Contact Us

Agency Office Address:

 

13720 Butterfield Drive

Truckee, CA 96161

Office: (530) 587-2525

Fax: (530) 587-5840

 

Agency Office Hours:

 

7:30 a.m - 4:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Department E-Mail:

 

LaRue Griffin, General Manager: lgriffin@ttsa.net

Roshelle Chavez, Administrative Services Manager: rchavez@ttsa.net

Jay Parker, Engineering Department Manager: jparker@ttsa.net

Robert Gray, IT Department Manager: rgray@ttsa.net

Richard Pallante, Maintenance Department Manager: rpallante@ttsa.net

Michael Peak, Operations Manager: mpeak@ttsa.net

Laura Mader, Lab Director: lmader@ttsa.net

Vicky Lufrano, Human Resources Administrator: vlufrano@ttsa.net

General Information E-Mail:

 

Billing/Customer Service: customerservice@ttsa.net

Accounts Payable:  accounting@ttsa.net

Purchasing: purchasing@ttsa.net