Contact Us

Agency Office Address:

 

13720 Butterfield Drive

Truckee, CA 96161

Office: (530) 587-2525

Fax: (530) 587-5840

Agency Office Hours:

Monday:          7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Tuesday:          7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Wednesday:   7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Thursday:       7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Friday:                       Closed

Saturday:                  Closed

Sunday:                     Closed

Department E-Mail:

 

LaRue Griffin, General Manager: lgriffin@ttsa.net

Jay Parker, Engineering Department Manager: jparker@ttsa.net

Robert Gray, IT Department Manager: rgray@ttsa.net

Richard Pallante, Maintenance Department Manager: rpallante@ttsa.net

Michael Peak, Operations Department Manager: mpeak@ttsa.net

Jason Hays, Laboratory Director: jhays@ttsa.net 

Vicky Lufrano, Human Resources Administrator: vlufrano@ttsa.net

Roshelle Chavez, Executive Assistant/Board Clerk: rchavez@ttsa.net

 

Board of Director E-Mail:

 

Dale Cox, President: dcox@ttsa.net

Dan Wilkins, Vice-President: dwilkins@ttsa.net

Dave Smelser, Director: dsmelser@ttsa.net

Blake Tresan, Director: btresan@ttsa.net

S. Lane Lewis, Director: llewis@ttsa.net

 

General Information E-Mail:

 

Billing/Customer Service: customerservice@ttsa.net

Accounts Payable:  accounting@ttsa.net

Purchasing: purchasing@ttsa.net