Contact Us

Agency Office Address:

 

13720 Butterfield Drive

Truckee, CA 96161

Office: (530) 587-2525

Fax: (530) 587-5840

Agency Office Hours:

Monday:          7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Tuesday:          7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Wednesday:   7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Thursday:       7:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. 

Friday:                       Closed

Saturday:                  Closed

Sunday:                     Closed

Department E-Mail:
 
LaRue Griffin, General Manager: lgriffin@ttsa.ca.gov
Crystal Sublet, Finance & Administrative Manager: csublet@ttsa.ca.gov
Jay Parker, Engineering Department Manager: jparker@ttsa.ca.gov

Richard Pallante, Maintenance Department Manager: rpallante@ttsa.ca.gov
Michael Peak, Operations Department Manager: mpeak@ttsa.ca.gov
Jason Hays, Laboratory Director: jhays@ttsa.ca.gov
Vicky Lufrano, Human Resources Administrator: vlufrano@ttsa.ca.gov
Roshelle Chavez, Executive Assistant/Board Clerk: rchavez@ttsa.ca.gov
 
Board of Director E-Mail:
 
Dan Wilkins, President: dwilkins@ttsa.ca.gov
Blake Tresan, Vice-President: btresan@ttsa.ca.gov
Dale Cox, Director: dcox@ttsa.ca.gov
S. Lane Lewis, Director: llewis@ttsa.ca.gov
Dave Smelser, Director: dsmelser@ttsa.ca.gov
 
General Information E-Mail:
 
Billing/Customer Service: customerservice@ttsa.ca.gov
Accounts Payable:  accounting@ttsa.ca.gov
Purchasing: purchasing@ttsa.ca.gov